Manufacturing Technology Centre
Home | Exec Team | KnowledgeHub | Register | Login | Accessibility |


MTC's Board Members

The MTC was founded by four forward-thinking institutions: The University of Birmingham, Loughborough University, The University of Nottingham and TWI. They are all represented on the MTC Board. 

Chris Nex

Head of Advanced Manufacturing Project Development, Rolls-Royce

Svetan Ratchev

Cripps Professor of Production Engineering and Director of the Institute for Advanced Manufacturing, University of Nottingham